e-Akshrayan (OCR) System in seven Indian languages and Mobile Testing Data in all 22 Indian languages  were released on 30th July,2018.

e-Aksharayan OCR supports 7 major Indian languages- Hindi, Bangla, Malayalam, Gurumukhi, Tamil, Kannada & Assamese. Click here to download e-Akshrayan (OCR) System

22 Indian Languages reference data for mobile testing towards IS16333 - part3 compliance. These test data covers all possible valid combinations of syllables as per the language script grammar. This data is useful in testing the display as well as inputting in mobile handsets. Click here to download mobile reference test data.